skip to Main Content
+91 9890 557 557 +91 86988 69955

What our Guests say about us...

positive review  Awesome Place to Be Amidst Nature ! Must visit place for Nature Lovers with all good facilities given 🤘

Aashish Urs Avatar Aashish Urs
July 11, 2022

positive review  close to nature with lots of adventure

Akhilesh Shimoga Avatar Akhilesh Shimoga
October 15, 2019

negative review  Stayed here for one day. Very poorly maintained and built up place. They created few sheds in backyard and call it resort. Pool is poorly maintained and not clean. Also the so called rooms are designed so poorly that entrance to bathroom is outside the room. Not even worth of half the price they charge.

Sruthi Sasidharan Avatar Sruthi Sasidharan
January 9, 2019

negative review  I've stayed here on 31st December 2018. The worst resort I've ever went. A poorly maintained beautiful location.

Giridharan AV Avatar Giridharan AV
January 2, 2019

positive review  Where else would you find the perfect blend of hospitality, luxury and nature, but here! Roy has built the resort keeping the nature unaltered and swimming pool has the best view we witnessed all the shades of the mountains during our stay, every bit of the place… feels so close to nature. Staffs were so helpful and dynamic I must say. As soon as you park your car down at Kudianmala you shall enjoy one of the special rides to the resort. It was an amazing experience for my 2 young boys. We stayed at the treehouse and I must say it was very well maintained and the warmth of the sunrise was the specialty. Let me stop here as I am sure you will have plenty more to share and would like you to discover & enjoy your stay at ReginaSilva

Subodh Kumar Avatar Subodh Kumar
October 27, 2018

Staff r really very friendly ,,, we felt we r in family,,,

Mehvish Laiba Avatar Mehvish Laiba
January 1, 2018

If you are looking to feel what is like to be in paradise, Reginasilve camping resort is the place! On the mountains, a hill station high in the sky. A secret magic spot hidden between beautiful trees, all green around, and clean fresh air, with an amazing view to all mountains surrounding. A big beautiful pool with natural water and a little water fall. You can swim all day and sit in the pool and enjoy the view and the warm sun. A perfect spot to relax. We stayed in a cozy clean and big tent, and we had the best sleep we had for long time. There is also very nice house stay. The best thing about the place was the stuff! so kind and friendly people. They took care of us from the moment we arrive in the best way they could. We felt like we arrived to a family. There is a little beautiful restaurant, the food was great and they make it personally with a lot of care and love! If anyone have the chance to stay there i recommend to get there, do yourself a favor. Its one of the best magical place on earth we've been to, really, and we travel a lot. We didnt want to leave, but hope to be back there one day!!

Maayane Bouhnik Avatar Maayane Bouhnik
December 17, 2017

ReginaSilva Camping & Nature Resort exceeded our expectations! Since the first moment you get to this resort, you are being treated as one family! The staff is extremely friendly and always is ready to do whatever it takes to make us happy! The resort itself, the grounds, restrooms, rooms are extremely clean! The food is very high quality. You dont wait a long time for your food in restaurant. The ambiance and facilities of ReginaSilva is superb. Off road drive to ReginaSilva and back to down station is awesome. Special thanks to everybody in the resort who made our trip such a special one.

Sreesanth C (Hari) Avatar Sreesanth C (Hari)
November 14, 2017

Beautiful place , close to nature and peaceful. This ecoresort is one of the most serene places I have seen lately , the location and the way it is away from the city Life makes it even more amazing . The staff is very friendly and the very good hospitality. Must visit for some peaceful time .

Rohan Dantewadia Avatar Rohan Dantewadia
October 23, 2017

One awesome place! The infinity pool is to die for!

John Edward Britto Avatar John Edward Britto
August 22, 2017

Superb place, climate changes very frequently...Food services also good & Enjoyed lot. Place - 5 Star Food - 4.7 star Rent for room - 4.5 Star Arrangement - 5 star Food rate - 3.5 star Followup / Co-ordination - 5 Star Services - 5 star

Satheesh Loganathan Avatar Satheesh Loganathan
June 27, 2017

B e a u t i f u l! Been here with our riders group from Bangalore! Everyone had fun and I would be visiting here very soon again 🙂

Jacinth Paul Avatar Jacinth Paul
February 20, 2017

An excellent place!! Those who wants to enjoy the nature... you must visit this place. Such a beautiful place which is around 4500ft above MSL!!

Arun Hilson Avatar Arun Hilson
February 14, 2017

Wonderful place ... Great hospitality by the crew ... Good place to hangout with family & friends

Sunny Jewly Avatar Sunny Jewly
February 14, 2017

Awesome place.....no words to describe....

Bharath S Reddy Avatar Bharath S Reddy
February 14, 2017

#Crazy place #beautiful ambience... supportive staff... hygiene ... ll surely come back to u....

Yashpal Jn Avatar Yashpal Jn
December 15, 2016

Wow!!! This place is just crazy... I just didn't want to leave that place ... U can experience 100% nature there... Located on a mountain on western ghats surrounded by dense forest ... And yea the food also was very yummy . Will surely visit Regina silva resort again.

Rahil Faizaan Avatar Rahil Faizaan
December 13, 2016

Awesome Place. Very cooperative staff always ready to help with a smile. Thank you so much for your wonderful support during our stay. Will be soon visiting again. Mr Roy Thank you so much.

Syed Masood Avatar Syed Masood
December 12, 2016

#CrazyPlace #ILovedIt #WillBeBackSoon #BangaloreBulletClub

Jonathan Aaron Avatar Jonathan Aaron
December 12, 2016

Stayed for a night but enjoyed to the core food n stay was great....fish spa was the best.....n the location of the resort is the best of all

Shreya Gangamma Harish Avatar Shreya Gangamma Harish
December 12, 2016

Awesome Place!! All should visit.. Had great fun...

Zuhaib Mohammed Avatar Zuhaib Mohammed
November 28, 2016

The resort is one of the best.. be it rooms, food and service... beautiful ambience, pollution free environment gives a relaxing feel... We really enjoyed the stay.... Quality of Food is superb and impressive .... breakfast (our favourite puttu & kadala curry) was fabulous.... Hospitality of the staff (Able, Benny & Shaji) is really wonderful... In brief a mind-blowing experience..... Last but not the least a special thanks to Mr. Roy for providing a best deal package for us and for an unforgettable & memorable time at ReginaSilva...

Sudheesh S Prabhu Avatar Sudheesh S Prabhu
October 23, 2016

One of the best places I have ever been to. Let me summarise in points - 1. The beauty of the property is unparalleled. The swimming pool was actually filled with a running stream, and the water was fresh sweet mountain water, without chlorine. Clouds were literally flowing into the rooms and the ambience was very beautiful. 2. Serenity cannot be described better. 2 kms drive in a 4-wheel vehicle up against a difficult dirt track, the place is disconnect from mainstream hustle bustle. 3. The place is literally sitting on the lap of mountains, on with its back towards the Paithalmala range, and facing towards open spaces and other hills afar. 4. Lack (Or limited, only idea, BSNL works fine) of mobile network guranteed the peace of mind. With any human habitation not in easy reach, it was a experience back in time, living days without wallet or mobile. A nice journey back to childhood and perfect way to finding oneself. 5. There are multiple streams and waterfalls, beautiful flora and fauna all around. One can listen to the purling music of waterfall sitting in the resort itself. Other sounds that soothed my ears were that of frogs croaking, birds chirping, crickets chirping etc. 6. When I woke up early in the morning, I could see clouds playing hide and seek in front of me with the hills as sun rose and started the day. 7. The property is located next to a Aranya Ashram which provides ayurvedic massages etc. 8. All the staffs were very very courteous, polite, and ready to smile. The best thing we noticed that, everyone was always smiling. That made the difference. The manager, Shahji, and the security guard (missed his name) need special mention. He was actually a multi-purpose staff, doing everything, from kitchen services to guarding the front gate. The cook there is excellent in cooking local cuisines. Special mention needs to be made of the owner Roy and Preethi, who were more than willing to help in any way and made all the arrangements for any needs we had like massaging (even though the ashram was closed at the time due to Onam festival) or arranging pork for us, or arranging trekking guide, jeep etc. 9. The property is not a very big property, and hence, you will never find any crowd. Even though we visited on a long weekend, when most of the places were actually crowded, there were 4 guests other than on first day and none else other than us on second day of our stay. Being a small property, we were taken care of like at home, and attended to our every needs. We did not feel like in a resort, but rather in a home. 10. By the time we returned, everyone (the staffs, Roy and Preethi) was there to bid us bye. Roy drove us down through the dirt track where our cars were parked downhill. We clicked a group photo with everyone, and bid bye till our vehicle went out of their sight. It was like leaving our second home. 11. We also went trekking through the steep mountains over the backside of the property, through deep jungles and high grasslands to reach the Paithalmala peak. It was a difficult trek, but we finished it, and the the reward was pure joy. We encountred not a single human being through out the whole trek. It was all nature and the beauty of the serenity. The trek guide who was a local guy was very nice as well. 12. For animal lovers, there were rabbits, dogs reared in the property. There is a small water enclosure for fish spa also. There are few cats (I think 3) in the property. One of them was very human friendly, while the most beautiful, black cat was a bit shy. Cons: ======= It's a minute observation, rather than limitation. There was not much open space (like a ground) in the property. There is a badminton ground in the property, but it's a few steps down, and hence not utilised unless for playing. But being located on a steep face of mountain, getting enough plain land to leave enough open space is a challenge. Maybe Roy can think of some innovative ways, like parking his 4x4 vehicle one level down near badminton court and levelling some nearby areas to carve out some open space in front of the reception. Limited open space sometimes makes few people feel cramped. Other than this, there is nothing that I can be critical of.

Niti Ranjan Das Avatar Niti Ranjan Das
September 8, 2016

A perfect place to escape from busy and stressful city life.

Swastika Das Avatar Swastika Das
September 8, 2016

A haven, far from the madding crowd. A complete experience in the lap of nature. Whispering winds, talking trees, chirping birds yet so quiet. I will surely not let it remain a once in a lifetime experience. I'll make sure I go back..... If you're reading this to decide if your next getaway should be ReginaSilva Camping & Nature Resort don't think twice just hit the reservation button. You will cherish this experience just as I am doing it. Lucky you, enjoy ������!!!

Mita Vora Walia Avatar Mita Vora Walia
August 28, 2016

With its stunning landscapes... its vibrant form... and startling revelations... ReginaSilva Camping & Nature Resort has aesthetic values and intricate life forms. It makes you listen to the chords of nature... and relax in its mystic calm. We can appreciate these natural wonders and be a part of it. The climate here has variations of all possible measures. There is tranquility and naturalism reign supreme amidst sprawling wildscapes of blues and greens …… With its own organic farm and vegetation, ReginaSilva Camping & Nature Resort offers unique deluxe rooms,cottages,tree houses and tents in Paithalmala. An outdoor pool, pampering massage and mud treatments and purest form of environment. Ambience of the restaurant and the view from there is something that allows you to appreciate the high mountain peaks and deep valleys covered in mystical mist. A must visit for all whose wish is to experience God's chosen way of living for us!

Dhruvesha Shah Gosalia Avatar Dhruvesha Shah Gosalia
August 21, 2016

#withmyBESTIES<3 #Amazingplace #onhills #OffRoadDrive #PeacefulPlace #PoolSidePartyallnight #justNature&Us # GoodStaff,veryKind&Smilingalltime# NaturalWater #Hillviews #InClouds #BBQ# TreeHouse# Tents# LOVEDIT# mustvisit#

Deepali Nazre Avatar Deepali Nazre
June 1, 2016

The place is completely out of the ordinary! Totally secluded and away from all the hustle bustle of everyday life! You can wake up to clouds in front of your room! Lovely place run by lovely people! Me and my hubby went there with our 7 month old baby girl.. They were so courteous.. They made puréed food for her on request and also sterilised her bottles for us.. Very kind and friendly people.. Though we didn't stay in them, the tree houses were amazing.. They even have attached bathroom :).. A must have experience overall..

Delanty Isaac Avatar Delanty Isaac
May 31, 2016

Spectacular view & Equally matching hospitality adds to our unforgettable moments at the resort. Food is class outstanding and can be customised as per ur requirements. Pool adds more value to our stay.. Cordial staff and enterprising promoters will make us feel more delightful.. Loved the place and do visit again.. To end the note - U will be totally disconnected from the outside world,, but U will hav a better connection with ur family..

Srikanth Kannanchath Avatar Srikanth Kannanchath
May 16, 2016

awesome place....tree houses r really cool and the pool, just mind blowing......this place makes u feel like u r human being...fresh air, pure water...really awesome place...enjoyed a lot

Mathews Mathew Avatar Mathews Mathew
May 1, 2016
Back To Top